Executive Management

Laurence Rapp - Chief Executive Officer

Laurence RappChief Executive Officer

Laurence Cohen - Financial Director

Laurence CohenFinancial Director

Itumeleng Mothibeli - Head of Asset Management SA

Itumeleng MothibeliManaging Director Southern Africa

Directors: Non-Executive Directors

 Nigel Payne - Independent Non-Executive Director

Nigel PayneChairman

Renosi Mokate  - Independent Non-Executive Director

Renosi Mokate Lead independent non-executive director

Steve Booysen - Independent Non-Executive Director

Steve BooysenIndependent non-executive director


Babalwa Ngonyama Independent non-executive director

Hatla Ntene - Independent Non-Executive Director

Hatla NteneIndependent non-executive director

Sedise Moseneke - Director: Transformation And Vukile Development Academy

Sedise MosenekeIndependent non-executive director

Tshidi Mokgabudi: Independent non-executive director

Tshidi MokgabudiIndependent non-executive director

Group Company Secretary


Johann NeethlingDirector : Corporate Services/Group Company Secretary